Juhatus ja nõukogu

Koguduse nõukogu

Valitud märtsis 2017

Birkenfeldt Reinhold, reinhold.birkenfeldt@kliinikum.ee, 53947965
Heiberg Valve, valve.heiberg@gmail.com, 5204650
Juns-Veldre Maila, maila.juns-veldre@ametikool.ee, 59185854
Kallas Tiiu, tiiu.kallas@smail.ee, 5201389
Koppel Kaalep, kaalep@luukas.ee, 5207945
Kuum Peeter, peeterkuum@hot.ee, 5219362
Liivamägi Linda, linda@saarlane.ee, 56645314
Mustis Aarne, aarne@arensburg.eu, 5115502
Naaber Rita, rita.naaber@gmail.com, 55583968
Orn Rein, rein@orn.ee, 5220329
Reinväli Reena, reena.reinvali@gmail.com, 5294473
Sepp Urmas, urmas.sepp@laanesaare.ee, 5073847
Suurhans Arvo, sarvo@hot.ee, 53932729
Talistu Monika, monika.talistu@kuressaare.ee, 55680572
Trei Liane, lianetrei@hot.ee, 56499227

Koguduse juhatus

Heiberg, Valve, valve.heiberg@gmail.com, 5204650
Liivamägi Linda, linda@saarlane.ee, 56645314
Mustis Aarne (juhatuse aseesimees), aarne@arensburg.eu, 5115502
Orn Rein (juhatuse esimees), rein@orn.ee, 5220329
Suurhans Arvo, sarvo@hot.ee, 53932729